Dear Sirs, We would like to inform, that as a result of transformations in THETA Doradztwo Techniczne Tomasz Gendek, a new company THETA Consulting Sp. z o. o. was established, which on 1 January 2021 took over all existing rights and responsibilities as well as obligations of THETA Doradztwo Techniczne Tomasz Gendek

Partners:

  • Chemia i biznes
  • Wydział Chemii UŁ
  • PZPK
  • INTERSEROH
  • PZPFiK
  • Polskie Stowarzyszenie P_Kosm_i_Det
  • DEMAG

Ask a question

Send us your questions and we will reply.

Please feel free to contact us.

management

dr Tomasz Gendek

CEO, Managing Director

t.gendek@thetaconsulting.pl

+48 502 348 357

de

Magdalena Skoneczna

Dyrektor zarządzająca
Chief executive officer

m.skoneczna@thetaconsulting.pl

+48 502 336 718

gb

SDS/CLP

SALES DEPARTMENT - SDS/CLP Piotr Machnicki

Kierownik ds. kluczowych klientów
Key Account Manager

p.machnicki@thetaconsulting.pl

+48 502 336 743

gb

Agata Tulińska

Starszy Specjalista ds. Kart Charakterystyki
Senior Expert in Safety Data Sheets

a.tulinska@thetaconsulting.pl

gbde

Alicja Włodarska

Specjalista ds. Kart Charakterystyki
Expert in Safety Data Sheets

a.wlodarska@thetaconsulting.pl

gb

Tetiana Tracz

Specjalista ds. Kart Charakterystyki
Expert in Safety Data Sheets

t.tracz@thetaconsulting.pl

uaru

Anna Michalska-Maciejczyk

Starszy Specjalista ds. Kart Charakterystyki
Senior Expert in Safety Data Sheets

a.michalska@thetaconsulting.pl

gb

Justyna Gawenda

Młodszy Specjalista ds. Kart Charakterystyki
Junior Expert in Safety Data Sheets

j.gawenda@thetaconsulting.pl

gbde

Natalia Kaczorowska

Młodszy Specjalista ds. REACH i Kart Charakterystyki
Junior Expert in REACH & Safety Data Sheets

n.kaczorowska@thetaconsulting.pl

gb

REACH

Anna Królak

Starszy Specjalista ds. REACH i CLP
Senior Expert in REACH & CLP

a.krolak@thetaconsulting.pl

+48 517 465 299

gb

Kinga Wasilewska

Starszy Specjalista ds. REACH i CLP
Senior Expert in REACH & CLP

k.wasilewska@thetaconsulting.pl

+48 42 253 01 03; +48 502 755 748

gb

transport

Joanna Puchalska-Gad

Specjalista ds. bezpieczeństwa w transporcie Dangerous Goods’Safety Adviser
ADR/IMDG/IATA

j.gad@thetaconsulting.pl

+48 42 253 01 04; +48 733 562 170

gbit

Michał Maciejczyk

Specjalista ds. bezpieczeństwa w transporcie
Dangerous Goods’Safety Adviser
ADR

m.maciejczyk@thetaconsulting.pl

+48 42 253 01 04; +48 503 611 292

gb

Aleksandra Gendek

Specjalista ds. bezpieczeństwa w transporcie
Dangerous Goods’Safety Adviser
ADR / RID

a.gendek@thetaconsulting.pl

+48 42 253 01 02; +48 504 256 277

ru

biocidal products

Dorota Kaczorowska

Starszy Specjalista ds. rejestracji produktów biobójczych
Senior Expert in Registration of biocidal products

d.kaczorowska@thetaconsulting.pl

+48 508 398 909

gb

Katarzyna Gniadek

Specjalista ds. rejestracji produktów biobójczych
Expert in Registration of biocidal products

k.gniadek@thetaconsulting.pl

+48 42 253 01 05; +48 510 633 383

gb

Dominika Gajewska

Specjalista ds. rejestracji produktów biobójczych i kart charakterystyki
Expert in Registration of biocidal products & SDS

d.gajewska@thetaconsulting.pl

+48 511 488 141

gb

cosmetics products

Marta Kuberska-Maciejewska

Starszy Specjalista ds. Oceny Bezpieczeństwa Kosmetyków
Senior Expert in Safety Assessment of Cosmetics

m.maciejewska@thetaconsulting.pl

degb

Michalina Świerczyńska-Kraska

Starszy Specjalista ds. Niebezpiecznych Produktów Chemicznych i Kosmetyków
Senior Expert in Hazardous Chemicals and Cosmetics

m.swierczynska@thetaconsulting.pl

gb

Daria Rembisz-Błońska

Specjalista ds. Kosmetyków i Certyfikacji
Expert in Cosmetics and Certification

gb

Karolina Wicha

Młodszy specjalista ds. Niebezpiecznych Produktów Chemicznych i Kosmetyków
Junior expert in Hazardous Chemicals and Cosmetics

k.wicha@thetaconsulting.pl

+48 42 253 01 06

gb

Marta Kosiorek

Młodszy Specjalista ds. Niebezpiecznych Produktów Chemicznych i Kosmetyków
Junior Expert in Hazardous Chemicals and Cosmetics

m.kosiorek@thetaconsulting.pl

+48 799 068 560

gb

translation department

Monika Gotowalska

Tłumacz
Translator

m.gotowalska@thetaconsulting.pl

+48 42 253 01 08

gbfr

marketing

Tomasz Berecki

Specjalista ds. marketingu
Marketing Specialist

t.berecki@thetaconsulting.pl

+48 42 253 01 07; +48 508 352 432

gb

Piotr Machnicki

Kierownik ds. kluczowych klientów
Key Account Manager

p.machnicki@thetaconsulting.pl

+48 502 336 743

gb

accounting

Aneta Kosiorek

Główna Księgowa
Chief Accountant

a.kosiorek@thetaconsulting.pl

+48 42 253 01 01

de

Anna Kasprzak

Specjalista ds. rozliczeniowych
Accounting Specialist

biuro@thetaconsulting.pl

+48 42 253 01 05; +48 516 848 227

degb

Ask a question

Send us your questions and we will reply.

Partners:

  • Chemia i biznes
  • Wydział Chemii UŁ
  • PZPK
  • INTERSEROH
  • PZPFiK
  • Polskie Stowarzyszenie P_Kosm_i_Det
  • DEMAG